Mike Stanberry, President and CEO

mstanberry@metroaviation.com

Mike Stanberry is President and CEO of Metro Aviation, Inc. and has been Metro's sole owner since its inception in 1982. Mike's undying persistence with regard to safety is personified in his mantra: "For safety to exist, it must be a way of life." His dedication to safety was recognized by industry leaders as the 2009 recipient of the Jim Charlson Award, honoring Mike's commitment to safety, not only within Metro Aviation, but throughout the aviation industry. As Past Chairman of the Board and founding member of the Air Medical Operators Association (AMOA), he works with a diverse group of aviation operators to set the industry standard for safe air medical transportation. Mike also sits on the board for MedEvac Foundation International. Mike is a graduate of Louisiana State University and has held a private pilot’s license since 1973.

Milton Geltz, Managing Director

mgeltz@metroaviation.com

Milton Geltz began employment with Metro Aviation in 1983 and holds the position of Managing Director. Milton’s primary duties include overseeing the day to day operations of flight operations, field maintenance, completions, finance, sales and marketing. Milton holds a degree in Professional Aviation Management from Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University. Milton also holds an FAA Airframe & Power Plant license, as well as being an FAA Designated Airworthiness Representative for both maintenance and manufacturing. Milton has worked in aviation maintenance since he began his career in 1976 and was awarded the 2007 Aviation Maintenance Technician Award by the Helicopter Association International.

Kenny Morrow, Director of Finance and Business Development

kmorrow@metroaviation.com

Kenny Morrow began employment with Metro Aviation in 1995 and holds the title of Director of Finance & Business Development. Kenny’s primary duties include managing the day to day functions of the various accounting departments as well as working closely with Mike, Milton and Todd to ensure that all functions of the company are working in sequence. Kenny holds a degree in Business and Accounting as well as a Masters of Business Administration, both from Centenary College of Louisiana. Kenny also maintains a license as a Certified Public Accountant.

Todd Stanberry, Director of Business Integration

tstanberry@metroaviation.com

Todd Stanberry is the Director of Business Integration for Metro Aviation, Inc. Todd joined the company in 2008 after 13 years in commercial real estate. Todd’s primary role at Metro is that of contract administration and negotiation, though he interacts with customers on a daily basis and works with Mike, Milton and Kenny to ensure successful integration and management of its operations throughout the country. Todd earned his Bachelor’s from Louisiana State University in Shreveport. He is an active member of Noel Memorial United Methodist Church, Downtown Shreveport Lions Club and Southfield School.

Amy McMullen, Aircraft Configuration Coordinator

amcmullen@metroaviation.com

Ann Lowell, OCC Manager

alowell@metroaviation.com

Becky Ross, DIRECTOR OF TRANSPORT BUSINESS SERVICES

bross@metroaviation.com

Ed Stockhausen, Director of Safety

estockhausen@metroaviation.com

Eveline Bisson, Director of Transport Business Services

ebisson@metroaviation.com

Holly Weber, Director of Customer Revenue Cycle Support

hweber@metroaviation.com

Jim Arthur, Director of Operations

jarthur@metroaviation.com

Kristen King Holmes, Director of Marketing

kking@metroaviation.com

Mark Breton, Director of Maintenance

markbreton@metroaviation.com

Paul Morrow, Chief Pilot

pmorrow@metroaviation.com

Terry Palmer, Training Center Director

tpalmer@metroaviation.com

Website by COAXial Studios, Developed by Donnie Bell Design